WhatsApp girls contacts

I am friendly and sociable. I think, I am easy to get on with. I have many friends and they mean a lot for me. They know, they may rely on me as well as I may. I like to be active. Life is a constant movement for me. I believe changes are always for the better. As to my work I am rather purposeful. I like to achieve my goals. But in private life I am kind and tender. I want to be protected and cared for. Sometimes I am too impressionable and sensitive. For me giving love and care to the man I have chosen is the greatest wish and the greatest happiness.
I am looking for a loving and considerate partner, who can support and defend. I appreciate such human qualities as firmness of purpose, loyalty and sincerity. Intelligence and sense of humor are of much importance for me, too.

Age: 24
Height: 168 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 54 kg ~ 119 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: teacher
Occupation: customer agent
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: single

whatsapp +7 (926) 881-45-29

I’m kind, modest and intelligent girl. I like reading books, listening to the music and being in jolly crowd. I’m a disabled person. I have infantile paralisis. I use a walking-stik. I live with my grandmather, I like to do something around the house. My dream is to have a family. And I would like to see the world.
I would like to meet a kind and good man, perhaps with physical defects. A man who will love me such as I’m and take care of me. I believe that kindness save the world.


Age: 22
Height: 162 cm ~ 5ft 3″
Weight: 62 kg ~ 136 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Bright
Build body: medium
Education: secondary
Profession: accountant
Occupation: student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Virgo
Marital status: single

whatsapp +7 (985) 728-01-06

I’m optimistic, emotional, romantic and open-hearted person, with a good sense of humour. I like travelling very much. I like bowling, theatre, cinema, shopping, walking and see the nature, another thing I like to do is communicating with people, meeting with my friends. I like fitness and don’t smoke. I like travelling very much. I’m looking for somebody I haven’t found yet, person who will be close to me. I dream of a trusting, honest, loving relationship, not just for a while, for serious relationship.
I would like to meet an intelligent, serious, decent, confident, well-educated man with good sense of humor and who is a caring person. He should be kind and honest man, who knows what he wants and how it can be achieved, he is purposeful and professional , has his favourite occupation which is really interesting and important for him. And, of course, fall in love with me also.

Age: 26
Height: 170 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 56 kg ~ 123 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: Psycholigist
Occupation: Manager
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Virgo
Marital status: single

whatsapp +7 (964) 723-36-23

Written By
More from admin

russian women.com from Krasnoyarsk

I am kind and optimistic, sincere and cheerful lady. I put the...
Read More